OUR COMINGS AND GOINGS.


 2020



April 20th - 25th. CANCELLED FHM A School for the Deaf. Beirut, Lebanon.
Contact: Gunnar Dehli  gunnar.dehli@gmail.com

April 30th - May 4th. CANCELLED FH Conference. Mykosyn, Poland.
Contact:  Mark Gyde.  mark.gyde@gmail.com

May 16th   FH Conference, CANCELLED St Mary's Slaugham, Staplefield, E. Sussex, UK.
Contact:  Lindsay Smith.  linz82.smith@gmail.com

May 30th. CANCELLED Fatherheart Day Tadley Connect. Basingstoke, UK.
Contact: Dina Hayward. dinahaywood@btinternet.com

June 27th - July 3rd. CANCELLED  FHM A School, Jutland, Denmark.
Contact: Gert Langvad.  familien.langvad@gmail.com

July 10th - 12th  CANCELLED FH Conference, Kessel Lo, Belgium.
Contact: gods.ambassade@skynet.be

July 26th - Aug 1st. CANCELLED FHM A School. Vallorbe, Switzerland.
Contact" Monique Roggo. monique.roggo@gmail.com

August 6th - 19th. CANCELLED FH Conferences Mto Moyoni, Njeru, Uganda.
Contact: Ingrid Wilts. ingridwilts@gmail.com

September 4th - 10th. FHM B School. CANCELLED Craheim, Stadtlauringen, Germany.
Contact: Julia von Tottleben. fhm.vaterherzschulen@gmail.com

September 19th - 25th. CANCELLED  FHM B School. Torquay, UK.
Contact: Lyn Walker. fhmbschool.org.uk

October 2nd - 3rd Fatherheart Conference. Kings Arms, Bedford, UK.
Contact: Sue Smith sue.smith@kingsarms.org

October 12th - 16th.  FH Conference  Kjellerup. Denmark.
Contact:  Gert Langvad.  familien.langvad@gmail.com

October 25th - 31st FHM A School. S.W. France.
Contact: Frederic Cathignol. frederic.cathignol@gmail.com

November 15th - 21st  CANCELLED  INS.  Orama, Great Barrier Island, NZ.

November 22nd - 28th FHM A School. Sydney Australia.
Contact: Lynne Watt.  lynne Watt