OUR COMINGS AND GOINGS.


 
 2018.


October 2nd - 4th. Fatherheart Conference, Gainsville Georgia, USA
Contact: Chris Scott.  chrisscott@adventures.org

October 7th. Catch the Fire, Myrtle Beach S. Carolina, USA.
Contact: Mark and Jane Burlinson  mburlinson@catchthefire.com 

October 12th - 14th Fatherheart Conference, Albany, Georgia, USA.
Contact: Joanna Gurr.  jgurr83@gmail.com

October 19th - 24th Fatherheart Conference, Lahti, Finland.
Contact: Pekka Rimpelainen .  http://www.fhfinland.fi/events/tapahtumat-vasen  

October 27th - Nov 2nd. FHM A School, Lahti Finland.
Contact: Pekka Rimpelainen .  http://www.fhfinland.fi/events/tapahtumat-vasen

November 18th - Dec 1st INS  Great Barrier Island, New Zealand.


2019

Jan 13th - 19th FHM A School, Christchurch, New Zealand
Contact: Jonathan Taylor jtaylor@omnimax.co.nz 

Jan 24th - 28th FH Team Retreat, Melbourne, Australia.
Contact: Marg Auty. gamauty@yahoo.com

Feb 15th - 16th Fatherheart Conference, Harrisburg, PA, USA.
Contact: Dwight Billman  billmand@gmail.com

Feb 17th Sunday meeting, Christ Community Church, Harrisburg, PA, USA.
Contact: Dwight Billman  billmand@gmail.com

Feb 17th - 23rd FHM A School. Landenberg PA, USA.
Contact: Bob and Tam Mulrooney,  bobmul@udel.edu 

Feb 25th - March 1st. Catch the Fire School of Revival, Raleigh, N Carolina, USA.
Contact:  Murray Smith. murray.smith@catchthefire.com 

March 8th - 9th Fatherheart Conference.  Zeewolde Netherlands.
Contact: Winette Hubregtse: winettehubregtse@gmail.com 

March 10th - 16th FHM A School.  Winterberg, Germany.
Contact: Winette Hubregtse  winettehubregtse@gmail.com

March 24th - 30th. FHM B School, Al in Hallingdal, Norway.
Contact: helge.svanaasen@al.fhs.no

April 5th - 7th Fatherheart Conference. Jubilee Church, Barcombe, Sussex, UK
Contact: David Dyer. david-dyer@outlook.com  

April 19th - 25th FHM A School. Carcassonne, France.
Contact: Frederic Cathignol. fatherheart.france@gmail.com

May 11th Fatherheart Conference. Wellspring Church, Southend on Sea, Essex. UK
Contact:  David Webster. webster.d@btinternet.com 

May 18th - 24th FHM A School. Timisoara, Romania.

June 16th - 22nd FHM B School. Biezenmortel, Netherlands.
Contact:  fatherheartnl@gmail.com

June 30th - July 6th. FHM A School. Jutland, Denmark.
Contact: Gert Langvad. familien.langvad@gmail.com

September 8th - 14th  FHM B School, Landenberg, PA, USA
Contact: Bob Mulrooney bobmul@udel.edu