OUR COMINGS AND GOINGS.


 
 2019



Jan 13th - 19th FHM A School, Christchurch, New Zealand
Contact: Jonathan Taylor jtaylor@omnimax.co.nz 

Jan 24th - 28th FH Team Retreat, Melbourne, Australia.
Contact: Marg Auty. gamauty@yahoo.com 

Feb 9th - 10th FH Conference  Immanuel Church. Romford, Essex, UK
Contact: Chris Larkin. christine.angela.larkin@gmail.com

Feb 15th - 16th Fatherheart Conference, Harrisburg, PA, USA.
Contact: Dwight Billman  billmand@gmail.com

Feb 17th Sunday meeting, Christ Community Church, Harrisburg, PA, USA.
Contact: Dwight Billman  billmand@gmail.com

Feb 17th - 23rd FHM A School. Landenberg PA, USA.
Contact: Bob and Tam Mulrooney,  
http://thebarnvineyard.com/project/fatherheart-a-school/

Feb 25th - March 1st. Catch the Fire School of Revival, Raleigh, N Carolina, USA.
Contact:  Murray Smith. murray.smith@catchthefire.com 

March 8th - 9th Fatherheart Conference.  Zeewolde Netherlands.
Contact: Winette Hubregtse: winettehubregtse@gmail.com 

March 10th - 16th FHM A School.  Winterberg, Germany.
Contact: Winette Hubregtse  winettehubregtse@gmail.com

March 24th - 30th. FHM B School, Al in Hallingdal, Norway.
Contact: helge.svanaasen@al.fhs.no

April 5th - 7th Fatherheart Conference. Jubilee Church, Barcombe, Sussex, UK
Contact: David Dyer. david-dyer@outlook.com  

April 19th - 25th FHM A School. Carcassonne, France.
Contact: Frederic Cathignol. fatherheart.france@gmail.com

May 11th Fatherheart Conference. Wellspring Church, Southend on Sea, Essex. UK
Contact:  David Webster. webster.d@btinternet.com 

May 18th - 24th FHM A School. Timisoara, Romania.
Contact: Mark Gyde.  mark.gyde@gmail.com

June 16th - 22nd FHM B School. Biezenmortel, Netherlands.
Contact:  fatherheartnl@gmail.com

August 1st - 14th.   Fatherheart Events Mto Moyoni, Njeru, Uganda.
Contact: Ingrid Wilts. ingridwilts@gmail.com
 

August 18 - 24th FHM B School. Pori, Finland.
Contact: Pekka Rimpelainen.  pekkadaniel@fhfinland.fi

September 8th - 14th  FHM B School, Landenberg, PA, USA
Contact: Bob Mulrooney. bobmul@udel.edu

September 29 - Oct 5th FHM A School, Gonaive, Haiti. 
Contact: Shannon Smith.  shansmith219@gmail.com

Novwmber 10th - 14th INS Great Barrier Island. New Zealand.