OUR COMINGS AND GOINGS.


 
 2019



May 11th Fatherheart Conference. Wellspring Church, Southend on Sea, Essex. UK
Contact:  David Webster. webster.d@btinternet.com 

May 12th Sunday meeting. Immanuel Christian Centre, Romford Essex, UK
Contact: Peter Taylor ptaylor@immanuel.london

May 18th - 24th FHM A School. Timisoara, Romania.
Contact: Mark Gyde.  mark.gyde@gmail.com

June 8th  Brunch at Sue's!  Fingest, Bucks, UK.
Contact: Sue Dawkes dawkessue@gmail.com

June 16th - 22nd FHM B School. Biezenmortel, Netherlands.
Contact:  fatherheartnl@gmail.com

July 13th - 15th FH Events. Christchurch, New Zealand.
Contact:   Jonny Taylor.  jtaylor@omnimax.co.nz 

July 19th - 20th Fatherheart Conference, Canberra, Australia.
Contact: Eric Van Ierschot.  ierschot@ozemail.com.au

August 1st - 14th.   Fatherheart Event Mto Moyoni, Njeru, Uganda.
Contact: Ingrid Wilts. ingridwilts@gmail.com
 

August 18 - 24th FHM B School. Pori, Finland.
Contact: Pekka Rimpelainen.  pekkadaniel@fhfinland.fi

August 31st - Sept 7th  Fatherheart Summit, Sandy Cove, Maryland, USA.

September 8th - 14th  FHM B School, Landenberg, PA, USA
Contact: Bob Mulrooney. bobmul@udel.edu

September 22nd - 28th FH Training week Adventures in Missions.  Gainesville, GA, USA.
Contact: Travis Bonning.   travisbonning@adventures.org

September 29 - Oct 5th FHM A School, Gonaive, Haiti. 
Contact: Shannon Smith.  shansmith219@gmail.com

October 11th - 16th FHM A School, De Glind, Amersfoort, Netherlands.
Contact: Jan Tissink.  jantissink@gmail.com

November 10th - 14th INS Great Barrier Island. New Zealand. 

JANUARY 2020


January 12th - 18th  FHM A School, Christchurch, New Zealand.
Contact:  Jonathan Taylor  jtaylor@omnimax.co.nz 

Feb 15th - 21st FHM A School, Cloverley Hall, Shropshire, UK
Contact: Mark Gyde  https://www.fhmaschool.uk/